Congrats to the Winners of the Windham Campbell Prize!

According the website of the Windham Campbell Prize, “The Donald Windham Sandy M. Campbell literature prizes at Yale University recognize emerging and established writers for outstanding achievement in fiction, non-fiction, and drama.”  (For more info on the prize, click here.)  So, many congratulations to:


  • Tom McCarthy
  • James Salter
  • Zoe Wicomb


  • Adina Hoffman
  • Jeremy Scahill
  • Jonny Steinberg


  • Stephen Adly Guirgis
  • Tarell Alvin McCraney
  • Naomi Wallace